Donate

Contact Info

Concord Family YMCA
15 N. State St
Concord , NH 03301

Phone: (603) 228-YMCA (9622)
Fax: (603) 224-5352

 

Professional Staff

Director Office Ext. Email Address
Jim Doremus CEO 146 jdoremus@concordymca.org
Deb Galipeault Youth Services Director 145 dgalipeault@concordymca.org
Stephanie Feist Senior Program Director 150 sfeist@concordymca.org
Jen Bonnett Aquatics Director 139 jbonnett@concordymca.org
Paula Taylor Financial Development 127 ptaylor@concordymca.org
Matt Bolton Facilities Director 135 mbolton@concordymca.org
Gina Brochu Marketing Director 134 gbrochu@concordymca.org
John DiCaprio Swim Team Coach jdicaprio@concordymca.org
Karen Wimpey Membership Supervisor 154 kwimpey@concordymca.org
Trieste Philbrook Wellness Coordinator  122 tphilbrook@concordymca.org
Sarah Harrington Assistant Childcare Director 147 sharrington@concordymca.org

 Directions

We are located one block west of beautiful downtown Concord and two blocks south of the New Hampshire State House.  Our address is 15 North State Street.  Click here for a map.

OUR MISSION To put Christian principles into practice through programs that build healthy spirit, mind, and body for all.